Media Library https://hml.unmc.edu/ Media Library en-us imr12122017 imr12122017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8394 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:31:35 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8394 imr12072017 imr12072017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8364 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:16:26 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8364 imr12052017 imr12052017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8331 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 14:49:21 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8331 imr12042017 imr12042017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8324 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 14:03:57 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8324 imr11302017 imr11302017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8303 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:52:46 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8303 imr11282017 imr11282017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8274 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:39:44 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8274 im11272017 im11272017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8262 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 07:14:01 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8262 imr11222017 imr11222017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8251 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:55:38 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8251 imr11212017 imr11212017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8242 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:54:18 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8242 imr11162017 imr11162017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8218 Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:04:39 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8218 imr11142017 imr11142017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8180 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:40:59 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8180 imr10262017 imr10262017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8151 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:09:08 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8151 imr11082017 imr11082017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8131 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 16:21:17 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8131 imr11062017 imr11062017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8112 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:39:43 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8112 imr11022017 imr11022017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8090 Thu, 02 Nov 2017 16:48:17 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8090 imr10312017 imr10312017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8061 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:33:08 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8061 imr10242017 imr10242017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7991 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:20:32 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7991 imr10192017 imr10192017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7933 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:36:58 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7933 imr10172017 imr10172017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7912 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:49:50 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7912 imr10112017 imr10112017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7865 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:45:27 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7865 imr10102017 imr10102017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7855 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:11:40 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7855 imr10052017 imr10052017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7807 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:50:22 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7807 imr10042017 imr10042017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7786 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:41:48 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7786 imr10032017 imr10032017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7766 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:07:14 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7766 KETV State of Addiction Managing medications using a team approach https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7753 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 15:17:19 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7753 imr10022017 imr10022017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7749 Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:27:09 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7749 imr09282017 imr09282017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7719 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:53:17 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7719 imr09272017 imr09272017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7710 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:43:00 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7710 imr09262017 imr09262017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7691 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:34:38 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7691 imr09202017 imr09202017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7654 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:46:07 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7654 imr09192017 imr09192017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7626 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:24:19 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7626 imr09142017 imr09142017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7578 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:46:32 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7578 imr09132017 imr09132017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7555 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:17:08 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7555 imr09122017 imr09122017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7536 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:13:25 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7536 imr09072017 imr09072017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7485 Thu, 07 Sep 2017 14:42:09 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7485 imr08312017 imr08312017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7433 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:24:17 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7433 imr08312017 imr08312017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7431 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:10:22 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7431 imr08252017 imr08252017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7399 Fri, 25 Aug 2017 14:16:14 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7399 imr08242017 imr08242017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7385 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:13:22 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7385 imr08222017 imr08222017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7338 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 13:56:36 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7338 imr08212017 imr08212017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7321 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:31:50 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7321 imr08172017 imr08172017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7287 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:53:41 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7287 imr081517 imr081517 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7271 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:38:15 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7271 imr08112017 imr08112017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7237 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:23:38 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7237 imr08102017 imr08102017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7233 Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:44:33 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7233 imr08092017 imr08092017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7229 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:36:01 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7229 imr08082017 imr08082017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7213 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 13:39:18 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7213 imr08072017 imr08072017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7205 Mon, 07 Aug 2017 13:06:58 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7205 imr08042017 imr08042017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7198 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 13:39:23 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7198 imr11072016.mp4 imr11072016.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4764 Mon, 07 Nov 2016 15:38:44 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4764