Media Library https://hml.unmc.edu/ Media Library en-us imr02202018 imr02202018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8966 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:50:46 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8966 imr02152018 imr02152018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8929 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:07:03 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8929 imr02142018 imr02142018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8915 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:09:55 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8915 imr02132018 imr02132018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8893 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:43:42 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8893 imr02082018 imr02082018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8860 Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:53:43 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8860 imr02072018k imr02072018k https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8838 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:37:21 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8838 imr02062018 imr02062018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8825 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:06:45 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8825 imr02052018 imr02052018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8811 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 13:36:40 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8811 imr02012018 imr02012018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8785 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:07:31 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8785 imr01312018 imr01312018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8771 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 16:40:48 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8771 imr01302018 imr01302018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8749 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:42:20 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8749 imr01252018 imr01252018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8716 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:48:55 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8716 imr01252018 imr01252018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8713 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:30:20 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8713 imr01242018 imr01242018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8699 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:27:54 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8699 imr01232018 imr01232018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8684 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:05:22 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8684 imr01182018 imr01182018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8654 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:08:40 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8654 imr01172018 imr01172018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8640 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:32:33 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8640 imr01162018 imr01162018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8618 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:27:23 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8618 imr01112018 imr01112018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8583 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:01:28 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8583 imr01102018 imr01102018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8565 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:22:39 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8565 imr01092018 imr01092018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8543 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:16:40 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8543 imr01042018 imr01042018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8508 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 14:36:47 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8508 imr01022018 imr01022018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8497 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 14:43:09 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8497 imr12282017 imr12282017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8491 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:13:25 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8491 imr12212017 imr12212017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8480 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:51:02 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8480 imr12192017 imr12192017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8464 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:45:53 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8464 imr12142017 imr12142017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8416 Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:05:16 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8416 imr12132017 imr12132017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8401 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:31:31 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8401 imr12122017 imr12122017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8394 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:31:35 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8394 imr12072017 imr12072017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8364 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:16:26 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8364 imr12052017 imr12052017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8331 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 14:49:21 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8331 imr12042017 imr12042017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8324 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 14:03:57 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8324 imr11302017 imr11302017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8303 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:52:46 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8303 imr11282017 imr11282017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8274 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:39:44 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8274 im11272017 im11272017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8262 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 07:14:01 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8262 imr11222017 imr11222017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8251 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:55:38 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8251 imr11212017 imr11212017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8242 Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:54:18 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8242 imr11162017 imr11162017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8218 Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:04:39 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8218 imr11142017 imr11142017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8180 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:40:59 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8180 imr10262017 imr10262017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8151 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:09:08 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8151 imr11082017 imr11082017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8131 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 16:21:17 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8131 imr11062017 imr11062017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8112 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:39:43 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8112 imr11022017 imr11022017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8090 Thu, 02 Nov 2017 16:48:17 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8090 imr10312017 imr10312017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8061 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:33:08 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8061 imr10242017 imr10242017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7991 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:20:32 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7991 imr10192017 imr10192017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7933 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:36:58 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7933 imr10172017 imr10172017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7912 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:49:50 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7912 imr10112017 imr10112017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7865 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:45:27 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7865 imr10102017 imr10102017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7855 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:11:40 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7855 imr11072016.mp4 imr11072016.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4764 Mon, 07 Nov 2016 15:38:44 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4764