Media Library https://hml.unmc.edu/ Media Library en-us imr06222017 imr06222017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6992 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:17:35 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6992 imr06202017 imr06202017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6967 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:08:40 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6967 imr06192017 imr06192017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6955 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:05:20 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6955 imr06132017 imr06132017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6909 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 14:16:55 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6909 imr06082017 imr06082017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6883 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:49:22 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6883 imr06072017 imr06072017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6877 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:03:11 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6877 imr060617 imr060617 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6855 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:45:07 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6855 imr06052017 imr06052017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6847 Mon, 05 Jun 2017 13:53:24 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6847 imr06012017 imr06012017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6838 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:03:58 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6838 imr05302017 imr05302017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6813 Tue, 30 May 2017 13:54:51 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6813 imr05252017 imr05252017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6800 Thu, 25 May 2017 13:49:08 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6800 imr05242017 imr05242017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6791 Wed, 24 May 2017 14:13:47 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6791 imr05222017 imr05222017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6779 Mon, 22 May 2017 16:03:12 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6779 imr05182017 imr05182017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6737 Thu, 18 May 2017 14:01:13 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6737 imr05162017 imr05162017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6719 Tue, 16 May 2017 15:39:25 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6719 imr05112017 imr05112017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6691 Thu, 11 May 2017 16:22:23 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6691 imr05102017 imr05102017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6678 Wed, 10 May 2017 13:45:47 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6678 imr05092017 imr05092017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6668 Tue, 09 May 2017 14:07:18 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6668 imr05042017 imr05042017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6647 Thu, 04 May 2017 14:39:02 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6647 imr05022017 imr05022017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6632 Tue, 02 May 2017 13:30:02 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6632 imr05012017 imr05012017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6624 Mon, 01 May 2017 14:22:21 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6624 imr04252017.mp4 imr04252017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6556 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:55:05 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6556 imr04202017 imr04202017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6522 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:10:14 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6522 imr04182017 imr04182017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6493 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:28:09 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6493 imr04132017 imr04132017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6464 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:30:20 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6464 imr04122017keep imr04122017keep https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6452 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:35:47 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6452 imr04112017 imr04112017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6433 Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:29:48 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6433 imr04062017 imr04062017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6401 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:02:57 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6401 imr04052017.mp4 imr04052017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6390 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:04:46 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6390 imr04042017 imr04042017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6375 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 14:12:33 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6375 imr04032017 imr04032017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6363 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 14:21:12 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6363 imr03302017 imr03302017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6263 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:47:25 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6263 imr03282017 imr03282017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6210 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:06:11 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6210 imr03222017 imr03222017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6163 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:52:52 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6163 imr03212017 imr03212017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6155 Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:30:39 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6155 imr03202017 imr03202017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6147 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:38:01 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6147 imr03202017 imr03202017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6146 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:35:27 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6146 imr03162017 imr03162017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6126 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:51:56 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6126 imr03142017 imr03142017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6077 Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:34:08 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6077 imr03092017 imr03092017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6051 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:35:53 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6051 imr03082017 imr03082017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6033 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 13:14:27 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6033 imr03072017 imr03072017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6026 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 13:41:30 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6026 imr03062017 imr03062017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6007 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 13:40:22 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6007 imr03022017 imr03022017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5996 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 13:50:35 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5996 imr02282017 imr02282017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5972 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:18:56 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5972 imr02232017 imr02232017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5921 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:23:49 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5921 imr02162017keep.mp4 imr02162017keep.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5863 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:53:57 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5863 imr02142017.mp4 imr02142017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5790 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:19:03 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5790 imr02092017 imr02092017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5670 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:00:09 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5670 imr11072016.mp4 imr11072016.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4764 Mon, 07 Nov 2016 15:38:44 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4764