Media Library https://hml.unmc.edu/ Media Library en-us PGYI06212017 PGYI06212017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6983 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:02:20 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6983 PGY306212017 PGY306212017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6982 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:57:59 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6982 PGY106142017 PGY106142017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6928 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:42:13 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6928 PGY306142017 PGY306142017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6927 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:38:04 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6927 PGYI06072017 PGYI06072017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6881 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:53:03 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6881 PGY306072017 PGY306072017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6879 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:08:34 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6879 PGYI05312017 PGYI05312017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6836 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 06:29:09 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6836 PGY305172017 PGY305172017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6730 Wed, 17 May 2017 14:11:26 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6730 PGY305032017 PGY305032017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6643 Wed, 03 May 2017 16:58:24 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6643 PGYI05032017 PGYI05032017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6642 Wed, 03 May 2017 16:51:34 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6642 PGYI04262017 PGYI04262017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6580 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:43:05 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6580 PGY104192017.mp4 PGY104192017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6516 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:16:13 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6516 PGY304192017.mp4 PGY304192017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6515 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:32:04 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6515 PGYI04122017 PGYI04122017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6460 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:45:32 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6460 PGY304122017 PGY304122017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6458 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:38:10 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6458 PGYI04052017.mp4 PGYI04052017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6394 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:50:16 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6394 PGY304052017.mp4 PGY304052017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6393 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:10:36 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6393 PGYI03292017.mp4 PGYI03292017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6236 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:54:53 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6236 PGY303292017.mp4 PGY303292017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6235 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:08:22 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6235 PGYI03222017 PGYI03222017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6169 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:51:17 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6169 PGY303222017 PGY303222017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6168 Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:13:39 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6168 PGYI03152017 PGYI03152017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6117 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:04:34 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6117 PGY303152017 PGY303152017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6115 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:13:55 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6115 PGYI03082017.mp4 PGYI03082017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6039 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 16:45:18 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6039 PGY303082017 PGY303082017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6037 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 15:49:16 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6037 PGY203012017 PGY203012017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5984 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:02:27 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5984 PGYI02222017 PGYI02222017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5913 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:45:18 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5913 PGY302222017.mp4 PGY302222017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5908 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:12:42 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5908 PGY302152017.mp4 PGY302152017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5859 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:56:49 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5859 PGYI02082017 PGYI02082017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5641 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 16:44:51 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5641 PGY302012017 PGY302012017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5541 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 08:07:14 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5541 PGY302012017.mp4 PGY302012017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5535 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 16:27:19 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5535 PGYI01252017 PGYI01252017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5465 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:38:37 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5465 PGYI01182017.mp4 PGYI01182017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5355 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:57:52 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5355 PGY301182017 PGY301182017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5354 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:54:39 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5354 PGY301112017 PGY301112017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5285 Wed, 11 Jan 2017 17:27:49 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5285 PGY101112017 PGY101112017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5284 Wed, 11 Jan 2017 17:24:13 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5284 PGYI01042017 PGYI01042017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5218 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 06:40:06 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5218 PGY301042017.mp4 PGY301042017.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5215 Wed, 04 Jan 2017 16:05:05 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5215 PGY11220212016 PGY11220212016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5183 Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:30:11 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5183 PGY312212016 PGY312212016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5181 Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:07:00 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5181 PGYI12142016 PGYI12142016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5149 Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:59:42 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5149 PGY312142016 PGY312142016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5147 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 15:46:12 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5147 PGY312072016 PGY312072016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5092 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 06:51:14 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5092 PGYI12072016 PGYI12072016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5091 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 06:48:17 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5091 PGY111302016 PGY111302016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5010 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 07:11:25 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5010 PGY311302016 PGY311302016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5006 Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:35:05 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/5006 PGYI11162016keep.mp4 PGYI11162016keep.mp4 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4925 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:27:46 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4925 PGY311162016 PGY311162016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4924 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:45:21 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/4924 PGYI07062016am PGYI07062016am https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/3547 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 13:32:21 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/3547