Media Library https://hml.unmc.edu/ Media Library en-us surgerygr05162018 surgerygr05162018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9615 Wed, 16 May 2018 11:39:13 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9615 surgerygr050292018 surgerygr050292018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9582 Wed, 09 May 2018 14:10:59 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9582 surgerygr05022018 surgerygr05022018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9546 Wed, 02 May 2018 13:08:06 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9546 surgerygr04252018 surgerygr04252018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9509 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:04:47 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9509 surgerygr04182018 surgerygr04182018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9452 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:07:32 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9452 surgerygr04112018 surgerygr04112018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9393 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:40:12 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9393 surgerygr04042018 surgerygr04042018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9347 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:56:46 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9347 surgerygr03282018 surgerygr03282018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9262 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:32:41 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9262 surgerygr03212018 surgerygr03212018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9210 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:52:13 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9210 surgerygr03142018 surgerygr03142018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9176 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:36:42 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9176 surgerygr03072018 surgerygr03072018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9093 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:08:46 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9093 wilsonlecture02282018 wilsonlecture02282018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9044 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:51:59 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9044 surgerygr02282018 surgerygr02282018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9034 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:11:45 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/9034 surgerygr02212018 surgerygr02212018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8984 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:48:46 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8984 surgerygr02142018 surgerygr02142018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8898 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:33:11 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8898 researchforum02072018 researchforum02072018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8844 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:59:42 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8844 surgerygr02072018 surgerygr02072018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8832 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:07:37 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8832 researchforum01312018 researchforum01312018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8772 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:43:59 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8772 surgerygr01312018 surgerygr01312018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8765 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:57:39 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8765 surgerygr01242018 surgerygr01242018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8692 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 14:46:58 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8692 ctsurgerygrandround01242017 ctsurgerygrandround01242017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8690 Wed, 24 Jan 2018 08:48:19 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8690 surgerygr01172018 surgerygr01172018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8632 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:22:22 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8632 SURGERY RESEARCH FORUM 01182018 SURGERY RESEARCH FORUM 01182018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8631 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:20:34 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8631 surgerygr01102018 surgerygr01102018 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8552 Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:42:33 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8552 surgerygr12132017 surgerygr12132017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8397 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:16:51 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8397 surgerygr12062017 surgerygr12062017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8344 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 10:34:38 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8344 surgerygr11292017 surgerygr11292017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8282 Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:50:03 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8282 surgerygr11152017 surgerygr11152017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8188 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:39:51 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8188 surgerygr11082017 surgerygr11082017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8123 Wed, 08 Nov 2017 11:32:59 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/8123 surgerygr10182017 surgerygr10182017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7917 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:07:10 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7917 surgerygr10112017 surgerygr10112017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7863 Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:37:23 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7863 surgerygr10042017 surgerygr10042017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7796 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 07:30:34 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7796 surgerygr09272017 surgerygr09272017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7703 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:16:56 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7703 surgerygr09202017 surgerygr09202017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7639 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:29:08 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7639 surgerygr09132017 surgerygr09132017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7551 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:19:12 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7551 surgerygr09062017 surgerygr09062017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7468 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:57:18 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7468 surgerygr07122017 surgerygr07122017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7062 Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:04:37 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/7062 surgerygr06212017 surgerygr06212017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6973 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:08:55 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6973 surgerygr06142017 surgerygr06142017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6919 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:03:33 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6919 surgerygr06072017 surgerygr06072017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6859 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 10:11:53 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6859 surgerygr05312017 surgerygr05312017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6820 Wed, 31 May 2017 10:49:13 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6820 surgerygr05242017 surgerygr05242017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6792 Wed, 24 May 2017 14:14:15 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6792 surgerygr05172017 surgerygr05172017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6725 Wed, 17 May 2017 13:25:53 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6725 surgerygr05102017 surgerygr05102017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6683 Wed, 10 May 2017 13:53:42 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6683 Tiffany Tanner, MD 5/3/2017 Surgery Grand Rounds Tiffany Tanner, MD, Assistant Professor, General Surgery, UNMC. "Surgical Treatment of Obesity (Mythbuster)" May 3, 2017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6636 Wed, 03 May 2017 10:04:17 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6636 Gaurav Jain, MD, MS, MRCS 4/26/2017 Surgery Grand Rounds Gaurav Jain, MD, MS, MRCS, General Surgery Chief Resident, UNMC. "Surgeons as 'The Second Victims' After Surgical Complications" April 26, 2017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6565 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:03:49 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6565 Elliot Chaikof, MD, PhD 4/19/2017 Surgery Grand Rounds Elliot Chaikof, MD, PhD, Johnson and Johnson Professor of Surgery, Chair, Department of Surgery, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA. "Breaking Bad: Thrombosis and Bleeding in the Modern Era" April 19, 2017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6506 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:45:10 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6506 surgerygr04122017 surgerygr04122017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6451 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:32:05 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6451 Jessica Maxwell, MD 4/5/2017 Surgery Grand Rounds Jessica Maxwell, MD, MPH(c), FRCSC, Assistant Professor, Surgical Oncology, UNMC. "Oncoplastic Surgery = A New Perspective in Breast Conserving Surgery" April 5, 2017 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6383 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 12:29:24 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/6383 John Duval, MBA 01/20/2016 Grand Rounds John F. Duval, MBA, FACHE; CEO of VCU Hospitals, Vice President for Clinical Services; Virginia Commonwealth University; Richmond, VA. "Becoming a High Reliability Organization". January 20, 2016 https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/2674 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:22:50 GMT https://hml.unmc.edu/Play/2674